I been watching the weather gods from Norway(yr.no) and they say"You're gonna have rain MOFO!!!" or maybe not it still a couple of days but I am a bit worried as I am arriving really early in the morning at the hotel ... like 8-8:30 and checkin is at frakking 15:00 ...what ... yeah it is not an issue but if it is raining what the 'hekk' should I do this early???
Well I figure out something ...I am resourceful.

No comments:
Post a Comment